Board of Directors

Our Board

The board of directors is composed of community leaders who volunteer their time and energy to changing community conditions in South Central Idaho. The board sets priorities for funds distribution and directs and reviews the overall budget for the organization.

Debbie Kytle
St. Luke's Magic Valley
Execcutive Committee - Board Chair
Kai Mathews
First Federal
Executive Committee - Treasurer
Sarah Thompson
Zion's Bank
Executive Committee - Secretary
Community Impact Committee
Mark Hansen
Executive Committee - Past Chair
Community Impact Committee                       
Amy Brinkman
Executive Committee - Past Board Chair
Community Impact Committee
Jamie Earl
Clif Bar
Fund Development Committee
Zach Abels  
Canyon Springs Golf Course
Community Impact Committee
Bryan Matsuoka
CSI/Small Busniess Development
Community Impact Committee


Dannielle Salts
Aspire  EQ
Community Impact Committee